Sponsor Info

by Terry

JCCS AUTO MANUFACTURE SPONSORS

Toyota – http://www.toyota.com/

Nissan – https://www.nissanusa.com

Mazda – https://mazdausa.com


JCCS EXCLUSIVE TIRE SPONSOR

Yokohama Tire – http://www.yokohamatire.com


JCCS EXCLUSIVE OIL SPONSOR

Motul USA – https://www.motul.com/us/en-us


JCCS SPECIAL GUEST SPONSOR

BROCK RACING ENTERPRISES – https://bre2.net


TWIN CAM SPONSORS

Cabe Toyota   – http://www.cabetoyota.com/index.htm

OS GIKEN – http://www.osgiken.net

ENKEI Wheels – https://enkei.com

TOPRANK International Vehicle Importers – https://www.importavehicle.com

TEIN USA – https://www.teinusa.com

JDM Car Parts.com – https://jdm-car-parts.com

OEM Audio Plus – https://oemaudioplus.com

RS Watanabe – http://www.rs-watanabe.co.jp

Number 7 Racing – https://lb-number7.jp

Weds Wheels North America – https://www.wedswheelsna.com

Klassic Fabrication – http://kfvintagejdm.com

Greddy – http://www.greddy.com

Kaido House – https://www.kaidohouse.com

Nostalgic Honda – website coming soon

Leen Customs – https://leencustoms.com

BRAUM Racing – https://www.braumracing.com

Garage Theory – https://www.garagetheory.net

B-Boys Clothing – website coming soon!

RPM Motorsport – Website coming soon

Z Trix – https://ztrix.com


SINGLE CAM SPONSORS

VTO Wheels – https://www.vtowheels.com

ToyGarage – http://www.toygarage.com/

BRIDE – http://www.lot-usa.com

Star Shark / Colin Project – http://www.wheel.co.jp    from JAPAN

DATSUN GARAGE – https://www.datsun-garage.com

Kiholo Kai – https://kiholokai.com

Shoreline Racing – http://shorelineracing.com/

Model Citizen Diecast – http://modelcitizendiecast.com/

Auto Art Models – https://us.autoartmodels.com/aamds.php


MEDIA PARTNERS

Japanese Nostalgic Car – http://japanesenostalgiccar.com/

Super Street – http://www.superstreetonline.com/

Steve’s POV – http://stevespov.com YouTube

D SPORT MAGAZINE – https://dsportmag.com

Neoclassic.jp – http://www.neoclassic.jp/

Custom Car Magazine – https://geibunsha.co.jp

Honda Style Magazine Web – https://www.hondastyle-mag.com

TJS Radio – http://tjsla.com/

Grassroots Motorsport – http://grassrootsmotorsports.com/

WhatMonstersDo – http://whatmonstersdo.com/

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More